Jour : 30 mai 2011

[musiK] Soil & « Pimp » Sessions

« SOIL&”PIMP” SESSIONS is an explosive Japanese jazz band, comprised of six musicians; Shacho (agitator, spirit), Tabu Zombie (trumpet), Motoharu (sax), Josei (piano), Akita Goldman (bass) and Midoryn (drums). » SOIL& »PIMP » SESSIONS – 6 by Brownswood Crush Suffocation

Read More

20th anniversary – The Story of Linux

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Linux with us. Watch the Story of Linux to remember – or learn for the first time – how Linux disrupted a market and has begun to change the world. Do you see yourself in its story? Source : The Linux Fondation Site > > Twitter > […]

Read More